Brett Young Self Titled Vinyl

Brett Young Self Titled VinylBrett Young Self Titled Vinyl
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge
Brett Young Self Titled Vinyl

Availability: In stock

Brett Young selft titled Vinyl. Release date February 10, 2017.


* Side A:
1. Sleep Without You
2. Close Enough
3. Like I Loved You
4. In Case You Didn't Know
5. Olivia Mae
6. Left Side of Leavin'
*Side B:
7. You Ain't Here to Kiss Me
8. Back on the Wagon
9. Makin' Me Say
10. Memory Won't Let Me
11. Beautiful Believer
12. Mercy